Untitled photo

Battalion 2 includes the Northeast side of Indianapolis from Broadripple out to Geist Reservoir and the Hamilton and Hancock County borders. The Battalions is comprised of Stations 6, 9, 17, 21, 28, 32 and 36. It includes all four former Lawrence Township stations,  two former Washington Towship stations and the Broadripple IFD station. Battalion Chief 2 responds from Station 17.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In