Untitled photo

Adams County lies in northeast Indiana along the Ohio border. The county seat and largest city is Decatur. The county is divided into 12 townships which provide local services. Five fire departments protect the 35,777 residents (2019) and 339 square miles of Adam County.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In