Untitled photo

The Town of Millersburg is located 38 miles southeast of South Bend along IN-13 in eastern Elkhart County. This all-volunteer department includes 23 members who respond from a single station. CTVFD provides Fire, Rescue and Medical First-Responder protection to 36 square miles 7,000 residents in Millersburg and Clinton Township.

Millersburg-Clinton Fire Territory Facebook Page

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In