Untitled photo

The Town of Union Mills is located 8 miles SSW of LaPorte, just south of US-6 in south central LaPorte County. Organized in 1946, this all-volunteer department includes 23 members who respond to 100 runs each year. NTVFD provides Fire, Rescue and Medical First-Responder protection to 48 square miles including the Towns of Union Mills and Wellsboro as well as all of Noble Township and half of Clinton Township.

Noble Township VFD Facebook Page

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In