Untitled photo

Bourbon EMS provides ALS protection to the 6,747 residents living in an area of 105.7 square miles which include Bourbon & Tippecanoe Townships in Marshall County and Etna Township in Kosciusko County. Currently Multi-Township EMS out of Warsaw contracts for Bourbon EMS. Created in 1977, Multi-Township EMS is a private ambulance service that provides ALS protection to most of Kosciusko County. The department responds from four bases located in Milford, Leesburg, Warsaw & Silver Lake. MTEMS also has a base in Bourbon that contracts for Bourbon EMS in Marshall County.

MTEMS Facebook Page

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In