Untitled photo

"Courage to Act, Desire to Serve, Ability to Perform." The Town of Dayton is located just southwest of Lafayette along I-65 miles in eastern Tippecanoe County. First organized in 1898, this all-volunteer department includes 30 members who provide Fire, Rescue and Medical First-responder protection to 7,500 residents and 54 square miles, including approximately 10 miles of Interstate 65. STVFD response areas includes Sheffield Township, the southern half of Perry Township, and the Town of Dayton.

Sheffield Township VFD Facebook Page

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In