Untitled photo

The Town of New Washington is just up the Ohio River from Louisville, Kentucky in northeastern Clark County. Established in 1954, this all-volunteer department includes 45 members that respond from two stations. NWFD responds to approximately 300 runs each year in their mostly rural fire protection district. NWVFD provides Fire, Rescue, EMS and Water Rescue protection to 90 square miles including all of Washington and Bethlehem Townships and portions of Oregon, Owen and Saluda Townships.

New Washington VFD Facebook Page

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In