Untitled photo

Dearborn County located on the Ohio border near the southeast corner of the state. It was formed in 1803 from a portion of Hamilton County, Ohio and is considered part of the Cincinnati, Ohio Metro Area. The county seat and largest city is Lawrenceburg. Seven fire departments and two EMS services protect the county's 49,568 residents (2018) and 307 square miles.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In