Untitled photo

The small town of Drewersburg is located 29 miles northwest of Cincinnati, Ohio along the Indiana/Ohio border in eastern Franklin County. Formed in 1961, this all-volunteer department provides Fire and EMR protection to 2,700 residents and 48 square miles. Their area includes the northwestern 2/3 of Whitewater Township and the southern 1/2 of Springfield Township.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In