Untitled photo

Montgomery County is located west-northwest of Indianapolis along I-74 in west-central Indiana. The county is divided into eleven townships with the county seat and largest town being Crawfordsville. One career and eight volunteer fire departments protect the county's 38,386 residents (2018) and 505 square miles. 

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In